Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2017
 

This was by far and away the best car buying experience I have had. We got the best price from searching all over the state and even in another state. My salesperson, Brian Casey, was remarkable. He made the process as easy as possible and has even checked up with us after buying the car. We had to drive the car 350 miles back to our home from the dealership and Brian even called to check to make sure we got home alright and that the car was everything we hoped for. It exceeded our expectations. The car is wonderful. The dealership was wonderful. Brian Casey was wonderful. I highly recommend buying your next car from Earl Stewart. I couldn't be happier.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

The service was excellent ...!! Profesional staff ..!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

What a pleasant buying experience. Our salesman Brian was very knowledgeable friendly and timely. I would defenatley recommend them and look forward to doing repeat business with them in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

What an enjoyable car buying experience!! Yes, you heard me right. From the moment we walked up and we're greated by Brian, I had a good feeling. He was direct and knowledgeable and made the buying process "Truly exceptional" as advertised. I appreciate the family feel there and noticed the happy employees as we signed all the paperwork. Thank you for making it a great experience and I would absolutely recommend anyone to not pass up an opportunity to meet these nice folks. Earl Stewart Toyota has my loyalty!!Thanks again to Brian for making my buying experience painless and yes enjoyable..

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2017
 

Thanks to Rick Paton we were able to buy a 2017 RAV 4 at a price and finance price that was doable. I would buy a car from Rick in the future

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

Josh Scott at Earl Stewart goes out of his way to ensure the best quality service of my Toyota. I never feel pressured to have additional work done unnecessarily. Plus he always tries to find ways to make my service as affordable as possible. Service, personnel and the facilities are always outstanding!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

Good experience with no haggle pricing a plus and competitive prices nonetheless .

Read more at Cars