Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience with Earl Stewart Toyota used car department.They were straight forward and easy to deal with. I will continue to buy my cars from them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 

My experience at this particular location was great. The lobby is clean and welcoming as well a the waiting area. Guys like Travis Jones and William Davis makes my experience very comfortable and assuring. Great customer service from those guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 

Julio, Jeff, Jose and Mike are amazing, this guys made my trade in smooth easy and fast, this was fabulous experience and I am a extremely satisfied customer, thank you earl stewart, used car center! I would never go anywhere else to buy or trade in vehicle. This place was fantastic with customer service and hospitality.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2017
 

We have always been satisfied with our purchase this is our second car with Earl Stewart and the service we receive. Josh Scott has been there to help us through the yeArs he always goes out of his wAy to make our visit go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to the friendly staff.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Always friendly and honest service. Wait times can be a little long, but they have a courtesy shuttle that will drop you off and pick you back up within 10 miles if you need it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Well I got there early and they took me in and in 45 minutes I was done this was a fast and easy day thank you for everything

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

my recent experience at earl stewart was really outstanding..it was the first time i ever got a car on my owm and my salesman michael berkoff was very helpful and explained every thing to me he helped me pick the color of the car and explained how every thing worked..what i thought woild be a stressful experience turned out to be a very pleasent surprise and i have tols all my riens about the wonderful service i received and that they should all come se mike berkoff

Read more at Google