Customer Testimonials

Earl Stewart Dealership

Whether you are new to the area and researching reliable North Palm Beach car dealerships, or a local in Palm Beach Gardens or West Palm Beach shopping for a new or used vehicle, car dealership reviews are an essential part of that research. Earl Stewart Toyota of North Palm Beach is an award-winning dealership that’s fully committed to customer satisfaction, and we welcome customer feedback so we can learn and grow.

Find out what customers are saying in these dealership reviews, or leave a review of your own and let us know what you think. Don’t hesitate to contact your friendly neighborhood North Palm Beach Toyota dealer with any questions, and check out our inventory to a Toyota for sale that fits your lifestyle!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I went in to shop around but after viewing cars with Eric I decided to purchase. Vincent and Albert were also a great help. Thank you Eric for making sure my buying process was smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I have been living in Palm Beach County since 2002 Bought the car, easy without stress and I am very happy I did. . In the past years I have been able to Listen to Earl Stewart on the Radio about how to really buy a new and used car and what you need to know about the process. i wa sold on his dealership and finally decided to buy a new Toyota there. I looked up the car I wanted and spoke to Steve Silverstein over the phone, no pressure. The price was the price in todays market they didnt take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The dealership and team members are top notch. Steve helped me through the purchase process and by the time the purchase was finished I felt like Steve was a long time friend. The finance manager was also friendly and very efficient. They made our car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Steven Silverstein was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and the best no haggling deal. I compared prices with other dealers and they won hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I have been reading mr.stewart column in the hometown news for over 10 years..I was always captivated by his honesty about the shenanigans dealers use with these dealer fees..I just purchased a used Toyota tundra 1794 edition and I want thank Richard and all the staff there for the friendly service my wife and I received.The experience was a delight and the transaction went as I expected..Thank you for the service you have provided to us.. sincerely, Joe Garcia..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Steve Silverstein was a great no pressure salesman just helpful and patient. Randy is top notch in service. Employees like them are why I keep coming back. My sister came with me on one visit and was very impressed with the friendliness, customer first attitude and the cleanliness of the building. Those again are some of the reasons why I choose Earl Stewart Toyota time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Jon Gormley as simply outstanding. Straight forward, up front and easy to with. 2 huge thumbs up, would highly reccommend the dealership and specifically Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Customer service in service department and sales is very good. Steve Silverstein was great to work with in my recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Ian and Jose were very helpful in getting me in my 2021 Prius. Great service, no nonsense dealership just what I'm looking for. This is the fourth car I've bought from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The best car buying experience of my life was at Earl Stewart Toyota. Steve Silverstein helped me find the write car, color with no pressure and no haggling xxxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Brought my 2021 Sienna for 15,000 service and was very happy with the appointment. 1.5 hours and it was finished. the greeter in your service department was very cordial and almost hysterical. His name is Kevin Middlebrook. Also deserving mention is Wilner Talabert, two of the best employees at the dealership. Thanks, Jerry Doser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

No pressure from my salesman Steven Silverstein. Steve just educated me about the vehicles and guided me through the purchase. I'll definitely only use Earl Stewart. I live 3 miles from a different dealership but I will drive past that dealership to go to Earl Stewart for service and sales. Thank you for running such a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great experience buying my truck from Earl Stewart. Staff was friendly and got us through the process as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The most easiest and welcoming dealer I have dealt with in the South of Florida. Ian was very helpful and straightforward and made purchasing a vehicle very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent friendly staff! Everyone is helpful and courteous, if they cannot answer your question they will find someone that can help you. Great atmosphere and the facility is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Easy, professional courteous accommodating. Tona is the best sales person ever in financing was easy everything was explained well. I would recommend to anyone who wants a no hassle easy car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We had a great experience there, everone there are very patient with our demands, Richard helped us picked a great car that me and my wife love. He went above and beyond to get the beat deal for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We have bought our fourth car from Earl Stewart because of their honest dealings with their customers. Never had to haggle over price. Can’t recommend high enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent Car purchase at Earl Stewart Toyota. It was the best car buying experience ever. No pressure, and Michael “Magic” Stepien, is very knowledgeable and is an excellent salesman. I would highly recommend Michael “Magic” Stepien to my family and friends. Best Regards, Geraldine Neyhart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Thanks for being a great company and making my car buying fun rather than a hassle. Steve Silverstien is the best salesman I've had and fun too!! Looking forward to using your company for all my maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. And fun! No pressure. Leo was an excellent salesman. Didn’t even seem like a salesman. Would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

This was the easiest and most honest car buying experience that we have ever had. Thank you Steven for getting the exact car that we wanted and for the agreed upon price in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the car and the whole car buying experience. Thank you Steven!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Service dept is a quality act. #steveGoldberg is my assigned advisor. Very satisfied with service and the car. This Saturday it was even completed early!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Steven was great. Very patient. Everyone efficient and pleasant. Very clean. Great coffeef fast service with car needing service. New car lease experience was not traumatic as I feared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Helped my mother purchase a 2020 Corolla from Earl Stewart. She had been talking to the salesman Courtney on the phone. They have no haggle pricing, but based on her zip, tag transfer etc he gave her an out the door quote. After having a horrible experience at a different dealer we went to see Courtney and checkout the Corolla he had. He patiently waited for us as we were pretty far away and it was almost closing time. He showed us the car, let us take it for a drive and everything was exactly has described. We braced for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Our salesman was professional, the dealership a straight forward, and the vehicle was surprisingly better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Josh Scott for always giving excellent customer service with a smile and professionalism for many years. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I test drove and took home a 2021 RAV4 lease in less than 2 hours. Thank you Jeanty for your kind attention:) The dealership is clean and shiney too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Our very first purchase of a Toyota, and it was a wonderful experience. The gentleman extended all the courtesies, and was very professional. We look forward to returning to Earl Stewart Automotive on our next purchase,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. Our saleswoman was awesome. Made us feel relaxed and no pressure. Would highly recommend Earl Stewart. We low our new vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Earl Stewart Toyota continues to be our dealership of choice. We are in our eighties and have always been treated with respect and kindness. This is not just a feel good message we are speaking the truth. From the sales department and the finance person who treated us really well we were treated very nicely . We have sent customers to your dealership and not once have we ever had a negative response from them, all have thanked us for sending them to you. As long as we can we will also return to Earl Stewart Toyota. Our daughter recommended you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They were so helpful! Help me find the car I wanted with issue. Jeanty helped me and he was very honest with me. I would choose Earl Stewart Toyota again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jeanty was the best sale person , he was super easy to Talk to , no rush, i left with a new car !!will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very happy with Earl Stewart Toyota lake park how they handle everything I would tell my friend's to go there they treated kindness a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My experience with Earl Stewart Toyota was amazing 🙂 The buying process was smooth and straightforward, Kirsten made sure of that! There were no hidden surprises. They were straightforward and honest throughout the entire process. I have never had such a good car buying experience in my life. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Ask for Kirsten Hinzman, she is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Dealership is beautiful, no pressure. Ian was amazing and super helpful. He was able to find what I needed quickly and got me a deal! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Made purchase experience a pleasure, no games, no back and forth and I felt no need to even attempt to negotiate a better price. Highly recommended, and I have purchased 15 new vehicles over the years, and this was by far the most pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Paul Garra is the best! We will continue to go to him for any of our new cars in the future. Love our new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have always hated buying a car and the sales/finance staff typically involved in these transactions. However, I have to say that my recent purchase of a new Rav4 was the most pleasant buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and accommodating throughout, starting with the internet sales staff to the finance person involved in my purchase. After all of this great customer service, and checking up after the sale to make sure I was still satisfied, I discovered in the next few days that certain features that we take for granted in this day and age ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The salesman Leonel is a wonderful guy Very helpful, kind and courteous.. I highly recommend him... The showroom is super clean.. We love our new Rave 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This has probably been the best experience I have had buying a car. Kirstin was very patient with me since I wasn’t sure which model I wanted. She spent days with me, emailing me and texting different options. She was knowledgeable about my different options but never a hard sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Staff were welcoming and helpful right from the very beginning when I started looking at Prius Primes online. I was offered a very fair trade in for my 2014 Mercedes. I can’t say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have been pleased with the dealer’s service department during the six years we’ve lived here. Earl Stewart and his dealership have a very highly rated reputation for honesty and transparency, and the few Saturday morning radio programs he hosts that I’ve heard show he has guts to call out shady techniques by other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The best thing you guys can do is to find more people like Haywood Williams. Haywood is professional, intelligent, and makes the entire purchasing process efficient. Promote this man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

A Professional and Courteous Salesperson assisted me in the purchase of my preowned vehicle. I couldn’t be more pleased at the smooth transition! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

very good attention, you definitely do an excellent job thank you very much. very good attention and kindness. we will definitely recommend them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have been with earl stewart since I moved here for about 23 years I can’t praise them enough. They make life so easy taking care of my car. While waiting in the beautiful bright waiting room with coffee popcorn bagels etc the time goes by so quickly years ago when you naught or leased a car they would serve a big dinner from Carmine’s and we all felt like family. Needless to say I was so unhappy to have to give up my car due to poor vision. Cudos to your staff and tona for their help and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great car I’ve purchased from Earl Stewart Toyota.. even though it wasn’t a Toyota it was/is a clean car and I’m enjoying every second of it.. last time I bought a car that wasn’t from its original dealership it was a piece of crap but this one is a definite keeper.. oh it also could’ve been the fact I bought a used car from Miami.. never again.. 2 cars from Miami and they both were dog xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I did not know that by a car was that easy! I walked in was well received and they did amazing helping me to get my car! A big shout out to Rich! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Streamlined trade-in quote, no haggle bottom line price, with nothing hidden and no surprises. Not your typical car buying experience, which my husband and I appreciated. Respect on both sides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great car buying experience, they have up front pricing without any hidden fees. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. This the best place to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Moved out of the area and still drive an hour to work with Tona. She is the best. She makes the whole process smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Awesome experience!! Staff knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very happy leaving with my purchase. Would recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to a long term relationship with se

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I hate to haggle, so the one price shopping is excellent. They did throw in mud flaps to seal the deal. With the truck I purchased, they were the only other accessory I wanted. The salesman, Steven Silverstein was great, one of the first that I actually liked. This was my second vehicle I purchased there and the service is excellent from the sales department to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Picked up my 6th car from Sales Person Jon Gormley, as usual, Dealership and Jon were excellent. The entire transaction was completed in approximately 1.5 hours. Thanks again to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This was my second car I’ve purchased from them and the pricing, service and finance experience was excellent. Would certainly purchase from them next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Customer Service was World Class Mike our Sales associate was Famtastic We love our 2018 Q3 and Al in repairs looked it over good shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Earl Stewart Toyota is absolutely the easiest car dealer to deal with. I sent a message thru their website and received a quick message back, without having to enter all my personal information. Marlene made an appointment the same day and accommodated my schedule, even though the time I picked meant she had to stay past her day's end. There was zero pressure and the price was $2,000 less than any of the other dealers. The casual, but professional atmosphere immediately made me want to do business with Earl Stewart Toyota, so the next day I called Marlene and told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great experience great customer service I would recommend everyone to buy at Earl Stewart not completely satisfied with what they give me for my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Erick was really kind and helpful and made the whole process of buying a car quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Erick to anyone looking and Earl Stewart Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

First time at the dealership. Had good choice of used vehicles which made it somewhat time consuming but worth the effort. Not much room for price negotiation, but got a good value for my trade in. Sales agent Leo was very informative and purchase was made very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great service from Jon Gormley and Earl Stewart Toyota. They did everything as promised! Bought a 2021 Land Cruiser as the new vehicle legacy is ending, at least for a few years, in N. America.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I went to Earl Stewart to buy a used car to replace my 2014 Toyota Sienna van with 157,000 miles that was totaled while parked on the street by a hit-and-run driver. I went to Earl Stewart because I know they are a no nonsense, no dealer fees, straightforward, treat you with respect dealership. This purchase makes the fifth car that I’ve purchased from them; three used cars and two new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Michael is the best man to talk about buying a car. It was great his attention and we made good deal. I got my new Rava4 2021. Tires for life and 2 years service and they did tint my car too for free. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Eric was the sole reason I bought from Toyota. Great experience with him. He was a consummate professional throughout the entire process. Will absolutely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Our experience with Earl Stewart and our salesperson Nelson Garcia was all positive. Nelson was a true professional who had a no pressure sales approach. We found the entire experience very refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a really great experience with my purchase at Earl Stewart Toyota. Kirsten helped to make the entire process effortless and enjoyable. I would recommend her and Earl Stewart to Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Our sales associate was Leonel. This is our second vehicle that have purchased from him. We was wonderful, again! Great dealership, great service, great experience. We love our new RAV4. We will continue to give Earl Stewart our business, and will always look forward to seeing Leonel in our next visit. Professional operation across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Best experience today at Earl Stewart with Steven! He helped me get exactly what I needed at the exact price I saw online. Was easy and fun experience and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Bought two new cars from Earl Stewart. Pretty much every experience with this dealership has been good. We will definitely shop with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent service for a dealership and no issues. Finance is a top notch service for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from a dealership with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Second time for purchasing new vehicle from Earl Stewart Toyota. No,high pressure,and they give a fair deal. Leonel was very patient showing me how to use all the new bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This was the best in person car buying experience we’ve had in years! We really weren’t expecting to purchase on that day we came in, certain situations put us in this area as we live about an hour north of the dealership. From the moment we walked and was greeted by our salesman Steven Silverstein we could tell this was the right dealership for us. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we had in mind which was a huge help in deciding to purchase the 4runner TRD off road. Everyone from the Sales manager Jason, to Christian ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Earl Stewart Toyota is a class organization and Mr. Steven Silverstein represents this company with a high class approach to the car buying process. Every step of the way he was always there to help us with precise information and professional level advice which made our experience really pleasurable. There was no high pressure B/S just an honest exchange of information and we certainly will be going back to Earl Stewart because of people like him who work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Dealing with Steven Silverstein is as hassle free as car buying can be. He has sold me several trucks now and I couldn’t find a complaint if I tried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying my new RAV4 online through Shannon. She found the best car to meet my specs & walked through its operation in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Steven Silverstein was our contact, and we couldn't have been more pleased. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kept us informed throughout the whole process. He made, what in the past, has been a unpleasant experience, an enjoyable one. We will highly recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased at Earl Stewart Toyota. I have experienced on both occasions extreme courtesy and efficiency and I definitely will return if I ever buy another car. Thank you Hugh Myron for your patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We go to Earl Stewart for all our car needs, Haywood Williams helped put us in our new car and Bryan Johnson has always helped us in the service dept. they were both patient explaining things to us and kept things lively! Bryan is the only advisor I will continue to go to! 100% recommend Earl Stewart to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We hsd a great time working with Jon Gormley at ES Toyota. He is professional, conscientious and made sure we received the exact vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We had another great experience at Earl Stewart Toyota. We have bought several cars there and experienced super support from Earl's son, Josh, and our salesman Steven Silverstein. We will return next year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Had a very stress less experience buying my new car. Steven Silverstein was great to work with. Went out of his way to accommodate me. Love my new car and will purchase here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Had the best as always! Steven Silverstein is awesome he was very kind and definitely knowledgeable informative I would absolutely recommend him. I will always buy my vehicles at Earl Stewart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

This is my third purchase from Earl Stewart, and I have been satisfied each time. Steven Silverstein patiently allowed me to narrow down exactly what I wanted. He was never obtrusive, giving me time alone to sit in different trim levels. When I decided on a model and trim, he began to look for the car I wanted. He was knowledgeable and helpful, but never pushy. There are no high-pressure games at Earl Stewart. I recommend the dealership and my salesperson. There's only one place for me to buy a Toyota, and that's Earl Stewart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very personable individual that respected the plan we had coming into the dealership. Provided us with accurate information as to what to expect during our process and under no circumstances was the information he provided us different amongst the other employees at the dealership. Consistent and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Thank you Earl Stewart family , you are the best dealership we ever experienced. Jon Gormley and staff were a pleasure to work with very clear and precise. Thanks again for a great buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My experience at Earl Stewart Toyota was the most pleasurable and painless experience I’ve ever had . I’ll never go anywhere else ..They’re the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Just plain transparent transactions is what can expect at Earl Stewart Toyota. It’s definitely not your conventional car dealership where you have to be paranoid about everything they say, at Earl Stewart, one can just concentrate on what they went there for , to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

All of the staff I worked with were very helpful and friendly. The buying process was simple and quick. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The dealership is clean, practices social distancing, makes you feel welcome and works to get you the vehicle you want. I am very happy with the vehicle I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I bought 3 used cars from this dealer. All still in service. No problems. The purchase process was fast and simple. All questions asked properly answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Earl Stewart dealership is reputable, fair, and easy to work with. Steven Silverstein was a wonderful salesperson who went above and beyond for us as we purchased my first Toyota [Corolla]. It was the least stressful, most up-front car purchase imaginable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

It was a great they were so patient with me listen to me attentively, They give me good car that gonna be last long,I appreciate your services I’m happy best dealership ever .thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Travelled to Earl Stewart Toyota over an hour away from my home for the exceptional service and invoice pricing. The process was super easy and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Earl Stewart Toyota team Patricia and her team found may car and also work with my finace company reach my goal there are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Just bought our second Toyota this year from Earl Stewart Toyota. This family business treats you like you too are part of their family. It may sound like a cliche, but it is true. No hard sell, no bait and switch and no hidden fees. My wife and I were in and out with our new Avalon Ltd. Hybrid in record time. Kudos to Steve Silverstein, a "haimish" salesman originally from NYC and manager Jason Lady for their professionalism. Worth the slightly extra drive to deal with honest folks. Finally, thanks to the Stewart family for maintaining their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I traveled from Tampa (3 hours) to buy a used Corolla from Earl Stewart Toyota. This dealership is a breath of fresh air. The price they quote you is the price you pay period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

If you are looking for a hassle free environment, choose Earl Stewart. I would highly recommend John Gormley to handle all your needs. The best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Buying a car today is not like it was 20 or 30 years ago. Any competent purchaser knows the true selling price of new and used cars, thanks to the internet. One can quickly ascertain whether the dealer is offering a reasonable price. Yet remarkably, most dealers run their businesses as if the internet was never invented. They inflate their prices. They tack on substantial “dealer’s prep” fees, for which there is no basis in fact. They try to sell you unnecessary warranties. Fortunately, that is not the case with Earl Stewart Toyota. We recently bought a late model used Prius ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great service. Very kind and very patient. Clear and precise. Extremely helpful in all aspects. Did not wait long. Answered all my questions and took the time to explain the new car to me.

Read at DealerRater