Customer Testimonials

Earl Stewart Dealership

Whether you are new to the area and researching reliable North Palm Beach car dealerships, or a local in Palm Beach Gardens or West Palm Beach shopping for a new or used vehicle, car dealership reviews are an essential part of that research. Earl Stewart Toyota of North Palm Beach is an award-winning dealership that’s fully committed to customer satisfaction, and we welcome customer feedback so we can learn and grow.

Find out what customers are saying in these dealership reviews, or leave a review of your own and let us know what you think. Don’t hesitate to contact your friendly neighborhood North Palm Beach Toyota dealer with any questions, and check out our inventory to a Toyota for sale that fits your lifestyle!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Nelson was fantastic - he made the entire process of getting a new car easy. He was very knowledgeable about the Highlander & was able to get me the lease payment I wanted. He even came in on his day off to be there when I took possession of the car. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Patricia was nice and helpful. She was very informative about the vehicle I purchased. I received excellent service, and I will be sure to refer all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Drove 180 miles, the sales manager, Matt, held a car for me without a deposit, the deal was exactly as stated, an honest car dealership, no dealer markup, no add on's, no crazy fees, best selection, another dealership wanted $10K more for the same exact car. I will be back for my next truck, love my new A91 Supra, more than my C8 Corvette

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Had a great experience at Earl Stewart, promptly greeted by Richard Goldfeder who helped me select, test drive, and purchase my taco. The entire process was straight forward and streamlined when I was ready to purchase my vehicle. Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

The most honest dealership you will ever find! The staff are helpful, caring and professional. The car business is a challenging business to have to deal with and people are concerned about being taken advantage of based on the history of this industry. Earl Stewart Toyota is a completely different experience. You will be shocked and relieved! Don't go anywhere else if you want to be treated right folks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Steve Silverstein helped me get exactly what I wanted. Extremely fair and honest. I recommend anyone looking for a car to check out this dealership and be sure to ask for Steve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

A great place to buy a car. Very fair pricing and very friendly atmosphere. Nelson was very helpful throughout the entire buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Great experience purchasing a Tacoma truck,Highly recommend Jon,exellent attention to details,made the purshase seem easy.Please do not change anything on your sales system.This is the way car buying should be,I personally drove from Miami to do the purchase and will do it again .Highly recommend tis dealership. Thanks Jon and your team.

Read at DealerRater