Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

After a week of most car dealers trying to sell me everything from pinstripes to nitrogen tires....I was referred to Paul Dehart at Earl Stewart by a colleague. After a phone call, Paul actually listened to what I wanted and sent me info on just that(nothing more...nothing less). Paul was amazing as he only responded to my inquiries...he didnt annoy me with phone calls or texts. The process at the dealership was painless. It was made even better by the rescue doggie in the showroom(Earl Stewart is a big supporter of rescue dogs). I drove away tonight very happy in my 2017 Toyota Corolla, with a payment I was very happy about and without any of the hassle of the other dealerships. I would absolutely refer my friends and I would go back again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

Joe Did a wonderful job. No pressure, great price andcwoyld recommend him and earl Stewart to amyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

Wonderful dealership and service department. Steve Goldberg is the best service advisor.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2017
 

After a week of most car dealers trying to sell me everything from pinstripes to nitrogen tires....I was referred to Paul Dehart at Earl Stewart by a...

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2017
 

Rick is excellent in all respects. Everything was amassing and streamline. Andy was very nice as well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2017
 

I came in several days after purchasing my Avalon with you guys at Earl Stewart Toyota. Rick was nice enough to help me understand and learn all the features and buttons inside my car. You guys are great thank you so much all.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Rick was a pleasure to work with thank you Earl Stewart Toyota. Will definitely come in in the future and get something. The car buying experience was completely fluid and Rick and Lenny were excellent

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Great service, they will get you in and out..

Read more at Google