Customer Testimonials

Earl Stewart Dealership

Whether you are new to the area and researching reliable North Palm Beach car dealerships, or a local in Palm Beach Gardens or West Palm Beach shopping for a new or used vehicle, car dealership reviews are an essential part of that research. Earl Stewart Toyota of North Palm Beach is an award-winning dealership that’s fully committed to customer satisfaction, and we welcome customer feedback so we can learn and grow.

Find out what customers are saying in these dealership reviews, or leave a review of your own and let us know what you think. Don’t hesitate to contact your friendly neighborhood North Palm Beach Toyota dealer with any questions, and check out our inventory to a Toyota for sale that fits your lifestyle!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Service dept is a quality act. #steveGoldberg is my assigned advisor. Very satisfied with service and the car. This Saturday it was even completed early!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Steven was great. Very patient. Everyone efficient and pleasant. Very clean. Great coffeef fast service with car needing service. New car lease experience was not traumatic as I feared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Helped my mother purchase a 2020 Corolla from Earl Stewart. She had been talking to the salesman Courtney on the phone. They have no haggle pricing, but based on her zip, tag transfer etc he gave her an out the door quote. After having a horrible experience at a different dealer we went to see Courtney and checkout the Corolla he had. He patiently waited for us as we were pretty far away and it was almost closing time. He showed us the car, let us take it for a drive and everything was exactly has described. We braced for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Our salesman was professional, the dealership a straight forward, and the vehicle was surprisingly better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Josh Scott for always giving excellent customer service with a smile and professionalism for many years. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I test drove and took home a 2021 RAV4 lease in less than 2 hours. Thank you Jeanty for your kind attention:) The dealership is clean and shiney too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Our very first purchase of a Toyota, and it was a wonderful experience. The gentleman extended all the courtesies, and was very professional. We look forward to returning to Earl Stewart Automotive on our next purchase,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. Our saleswoman was awesome. Made us feel relaxed and no pressure. Would highly recommend Earl Stewart. We low our new vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Earl Stewart Toyota continues to be our dealership of choice. We are in our eighties and have always been treated with respect and kindness. This is not just a feel good message we are speaking the truth. From the sales department and the finance person who treated us really well we were treated very nicely . We have sent customers to your dealership and not once have we ever had a negative response from them, all have thanked us for sending them to you. As long as we can we will also return to Earl Stewart Toyota. Our daughter recommended you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They were so helpful! Help me find the car I wanted with issue. Jeanty helped me and he was very honest with me. I would choose Earl Stewart Toyota again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jeanty was the best sale person , he was super easy to Talk to , no rush, i left with a new car !!will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very happy with Earl Stewart Toyota lake park how they handle everything I would tell my friend's to go there they treated kindness a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My experience with Earl Stewart Toyota was amazing 🙂 The buying process was smooth and straightforward, Kirsten made sure of that! There were no hidden surprises. They were straightforward and honest throughout the entire process. I have never had such a good car buying experience in my life. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Ask for Kirsten Hinzman, she is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Dealership is beautiful, no pressure. Ian was amazing and super helpful. He was able to find what I needed quickly and got me a deal! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Made purchase experience a pleasure, no games, no back and forth and I felt no need to even attempt to negotiate a better price. Highly recommended, and I have purchased 15 new vehicles over the years, and this was by far the most pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Paul Garra is the best! We will continue to go to him for any of our new cars in the future. Love our new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have always hated buying a car and the sales/finance staff typically involved in these transactions. However, I have to say that my recent purchase of a new Rav4 was the most pleasant buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and accommodating throughout, starting with the internet sales staff to the finance person involved in my purchase. After all of this great customer service, and checking up after the sale to make sure I was still satisfied, I discovered in the next few days that certain features that we take for granted in this day and age ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The salesman Leonel is a wonderful guy Very helpful, kind and courteous.. I highly recommend him... The showroom is super clean.. We love our new Rave 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This has probably been the best experience I have had buying a car. Kirstin was very patient with me since I wasn’t sure which model I wanted. She spent days with me, emailing me and texting different options. She was knowledgeable about my different options but never a hard sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Staff were welcoming and helpful right from the very beginning when I started looking at Prius Primes online. I was offered a very fair trade in for my 2014 Mercedes. I can’t say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have been pleased with the dealer’s service department during the six years we’ve lived here. Earl Stewart and his dealership have a very highly rated reputation for honesty and transparency, and the few Saturday morning radio programs he hosts that I’ve heard show he has guts to call out shady techniques by other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The best thing you guys can do is to find more people like Haywood Williams. Haywood is professional, intelligent, and makes the entire purchasing process efficient. Promote this man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

A Professional and Courteous Salesperson assisted me in the purchase of my preowned vehicle. I couldn’t be more pleased at the smooth transition! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

very good attention, you definitely do an excellent job thank you very much. very good attention and kindness. we will definitely recommend them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have been with earl stewart since I moved here for about 23 years I can’t praise them enough. They make life so easy taking care of my car. While waiting in the beautiful bright waiting room with coffee popcorn bagels etc the time goes by so quickly years ago when you naught or leased a car they would serve a big dinner from Carmine’s and we all felt like family. Needless to say I was so unhappy to have to give up my car due to poor vision. Cudos to your staff and tona for their help and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great car I’ve purchased from Earl Stewart Toyota.. even though it wasn’t a Toyota it was/is a clean car and I’m enjoying every second of it.. last time I bought a car that wasn’t from its original dealership it was a piece of crap but this one is a definite keeper.. oh it also could’ve been the fact I bought a used car from Miami.. never again.. 2 cars from Miami and they both were dog xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I did not know that by a car was that easy! I walked in was well received and they did amazing helping me to get my car! A big shout out to Rich! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Streamlined trade-in quote, no haggle bottom line price, with nothing hidden and no surprises. Not your typical car buying experience, which my husband and I appreciated. Respect on both sides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great car buying experience, they have up front pricing without any hidden fees. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. This the best place to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Moved out of the area and still drive an hour to work with Tona. She is the best. She makes the whole process smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Awesome experience!! Staff knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very happy leaving with my purchase. Would recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to a long term relationship with se

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I hate to haggle, so the one price shopping is excellent. They did throw in mud flaps to seal the deal. With the truck I purchased, they were the only other accessory I wanted. The salesman, Steven Silverstein was great, one of the first that I actually liked. This was my second vehicle I purchased there and the service is excellent from the sales department to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Picked up my 6th car from Sales Person Jon Gormley, as usual, Dealership and Jon were excellent. The entire transaction was completed in approximately 1.5 hours. Thanks again to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This was my second car I’ve purchased from them and the pricing, service and finance experience was excellent. Would certainly purchase from them next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Customer Service was World Class Mike our Sales associate was Famtastic We love our 2018 Q3 and Al in repairs looked it over good shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Earl Stewart Toyota is absolutely the easiest car dealer to deal with. I sent a message thru their website and received a quick message back, without having to enter all my personal information. Marlene made an appointment the same day and accommodated my schedule, even though the time I picked meant she had to stay past her day's end. There was zero pressure and the price was $2,000 less than any of the other dealers. The casual, but professional atmosphere immediately made me want to do business with Earl Stewart Toyota, so the next day I called Marlene and told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great experience great customer service I would recommend everyone to buy at Earl Stewart not completely satisfied with what they give me for my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Erick was really kind and helpful and made the whole process of buying a car quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Erick to anyone looking and Earl Stewart Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

First time at the dealership. Had good choice of used vehicles which made it somewhat time consuming but worth the effort. Not much room for price negotiation, but got a good value for my trade in. Sales agent Leo was very informative and purchase was made very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great service from Jon Gormley and Earl Stewart Toyota. They did everything as promised! Bought a 2021 Land Cruiser as the new vehicle legacy is ending, at least for a few years, in N. America.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I went to Earl Stewart to buy a used car to replace my 2014 Toyota Sienna van with 157,000 miles that was totaled while parked on the street by a hit-and-run driver. I went to Earl Stewart because I know they are a no nonsense, no dealer fees, straightforward, treat you with respect dealership. This purchase makes the fifth car that I’ve purchased from them; three used cars and two new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Michael is the best man to talk about buying a car. It was great his attention and we made good deal. I got my new Rava4 2021. Tires for life and 2 years service and they did tint my car too for free. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Eric was the sole reason I bought from Toyota. Great experience with him. He was a consummate professional throughout the entire process. Will absolutely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Our experience with Earl Stewart and our salesperson Nelson Garcia was all positive. Nelson was a true professional who had a no pressure sales approach. We found the entire experience very refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a really great experience with my purchase at Earl Stewart Toyota. Kirsten helped to make the entire process effortless and enjoyable. I would recommend her and Earl Stewart to Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Our sales associate was Leonel. This is our second vehicle that have purchased from him. We was wonderful, again! Great dealership, great service, great experience. We love our new RAV4. We will continue to give Earl Stewart our business, and will always look forward to seeing Leonel in our next visit. Professional operation across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Best experience today at Earl Stewart with Steven! He helped me get exactly what I needed at the exact price I saw online. Was easy and fun experience and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Bought two new cars from Earl Stewart. Pretty much every experience with this dealership has been good. We will definitely shop with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent service for a dealership and no issues. Finance is a top notch service for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from a dealership with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Second time for purchasing new vehicle from Earl Stewart Toyota. No,high pressure,and they give a fair deal. Leonel was very patient showing me how to use all the new bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This was the best in person car buying experience we’ve had in years! We really weren’t expecting to purchase on that day we came in, certain situations put us in this area as we live about an hour north of the dealership. From the moment we walked and was greeted by our salesman Steven Silverstein we could tell this was the right dealership for us. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we had in mind which was a huge help in deciding to purchase the 4runner TRD off road. Everyone from the Sales manager Jason, to Christian ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Earl Stewart Toyota is a class organization and Mr. Steven Silverstein represents this company with a high class approach to the car buying process. Every step of the way he was always there to help us with precise information and professional level advice which made our experience really pleasurable. There was no high pressure B/S just an honest exchange of information and we certainly will be going back to Earl Stewart because of people like him who work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Dealing with Steven Silverstein is as hassle free as car buying can be. He has sold me several trucks now and I couldn’t find a complaint if I tried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying my new RAV4 online through Shannon. She found the best car to meet my specs & walked through its operation in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Steven Silverstein was our contact, and we couldn't have been more pleased. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kept us informed throughout the whole process. He made, what in the past, has been a unpleasant experience, an enjoyable one. We will highly recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased at Earl Stewart Toyota. I have experienced on both occasions extreme courtesy and efficiency and I definitely will return if I ever buy another car. Thank you Hugh Myron for your patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We go to Earl Stewart for all our car needs, Haywood Williams helped put us in our new car and Bryan Johnson has always helped us in the service dept. they were both patient explaining things to us and kept things lively! Bryan is the only advisor I will continue to go to! 100% recommend Earl Stewart to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We hsd a great time working with Jon Gormley at ES Toyota. He is professional, conscientious and made sure we received the exact vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We had another great experience at Earl Stewart Toyota. We have bought several cars there and experienced super support from Earl's son, Josh, and our salesman Steven Silverstein. We will return next year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Had a very stress less experience buying my new car. Steven Silverstein was great to work with. Went out of his way to accommodate me. Love my new car and will purchase here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Had the best as always! Steven Silverstein is awesome he was very kind and definitely knowledgeable informative I would absolutely recommend him. I will always buy my vehicles at Earl Stewart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

This is my third purchase from Earl Stewart, and I have been satisfied each time. Steven Silverstein patiently allowed me to narrow down exactly what I wanted. He was never obtrusive, giving me time alone to sit in different trim levels. When I decided on a model and trim, he began to look for the car I wanted. He was knowledgeable and helpful, but never pushy. There are no high-pressure games at Earl Stewart. I recommend the dealership and my salesperson. There's only one place for me to buy a Toyota, and that's Earl Stewart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very personable individual that respected the plan we had coming into the dealership. Provided us with accurate information as to what to expect during our process and under no circumstances was the information he provided us different amongst the other employees at the dealership. Consistent and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Thank you Earl Stewart family , you are the best dealership we ever experienced. Jon Gormley and staff were a pleasure to work with very clear and precise. Thanks again for a great buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My experience at Earl Stewart Toyota was the most pleasurable and painless experience I’ve ever had . I’ll never go anywhere else ..They’re the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Just plain transparent transactions is what can expect at Earl Stewart Toyota. It’s definitely not your conventional car dealership where you have to be paranoid about everything they say, at Earl Stewart, one can just concentrate on what they went there for , to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

All of the staff I worked with were very helpful and friendly. The buying process was simple and quick. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The dealership is clean, practices social distancing, makes you feel welcome and works to get you the vehicle you want. I am very happy with the vehicle I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I bought 3 used cars from this dealer. All still in service. No problems. The purchase process was fast and simple. All questions asked properly answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Earl Stewart dealership is reputable, fair, and easy to work with. Steven Silverstein was a wonderful salesperson who went above and beyond for us as we purchased my first Toyota [Corolla]. It was the least stressful, most up-front car purchase imaginable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

It was a great they were so patient with me listen to me attentively, They give me good car that gonna be last long,I appreciate your services I’m happy best dealership ever .thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Travelled to Earl Stewart Toyota over an hour away from my home for the exceptional service and invoice pricing. The process was super easy and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Earl Stewart Toyota team Patricia and her team found may car and also work with my finace company reach my goal there are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Just bought our second Toyota this year from Earl Stewart Toyota. This family business treats you like you too are part of their family. It may sound like a cliche, but it is true. No hard sell, no bait and switch and no hidden fees. My wife and I were in and out with our new Avalon Ltd. Hybrid in record time. Kudos to Steve Silverstein, a "haimish" salesman originally from NYC and manager Jason Lady for their professionalism. Worth the slightly extra drive to deal with honest folks. Finally, thanks to the Stewart family for maintaining their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I traveled from Tampa (3 hours) to buy a used Corolla from Earl Stewart Toyota. This dealership is a breath of fresh air. The price they quote you is the price you pay period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

If you are looking for a hassle free environment, choose Earl Stewart. I would highly recommend John Gormley to handle all your needs. The best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Buying a car today is not like it was 20 or 30 years ago. Any competent purchaser knows the true selling price of new and used cars, thanks to the internet. One can quickly ascertain whether the dealer is offering a reasonable price. Yet remarkably, most dealers run their businesses as if the internet was never invented. They inflate their prices. They tack on substantial “dealer’s prep” fees, for which there is no basis in fact. They try to sell you unnecessary warranties. Fortunately, that is not the case with Earl Stewart Toyota. We recently bought a late model used Prius ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great service. Very kind and very patient. Clear and precise. Extremely helpful in all aspects. Did not wait long. Answered all my questions and took the time to explain the new car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

awesome i was in and out quickly. Steven should me all my options and made my decision easy. I have purchased many cars at earl Stewart and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Steven Silverstein is a true professional. Purchasing my Toyota Tacoma was hassle fee. The sales and finance department are first class. This will be my second Toyota Tacoma that I've purchased from Earl Stewart Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. Very professional people that seem to want to take care of their customers in a very satisfactory manner....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

The only car buying experience worth having. Steven Silverstein at Earl Stewart made our day. He was personable, knowledgeable and patient with us as we chose a new car for my parents. We got an excellent deal and a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I appreciated the minimal time it took to purchase my car, and the fact their were no added fees to the purchase. Both the sales and finance department personnel were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Ian and Franco were awesome. Made the process very easy and seamless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service and nice people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Steven Silverstein was amazing! I have never had such a positive and satisfactory experience at any dealership. He bent over backwards for me. Everyone I came in contact with at the showroom met and exceeded my wildest expectations. I can't say enough about the wonderful people. Such incredible honesty. I am delighted that I finally decided to try them out. I can say they will be my go to dealership from now on. Well done Mr. Stewart! You've made quite a legacy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Drove 180 miles, the sales manager, Matt, held a car for me without a deposit, the deal was exactly as stated, an honest car dealership, no dealer markup, no add on's, no crazy fees, best selection, another dealership wanted $10K more for the same exact car. I will be back for my next truck, love my new A91 Supra, more than my C8 Corvette

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Steve Silverstein helped me get exactly what I wanted. Extremely fair and honest. I recommend anyone looking for a car to check out this dealership and be sure to ask for Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Patricia was nice and helpful. She was very informative about the vehicle I purchased. I received excellent service, and I will be sure to refer all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great experience purchasing a Tacoma truck,Highly recommend Jon,exellent attention to details,made the purshase seem easy.Please do not change anything on your sales system.This is the way car buying should be,I personally drove from Miami to do the purchase and will do it again .Highly recommend tis dealership. Thanks Jon and your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Had to wait a while for my 1794 4WD White Tundra to come in. When it finally arrived I showed up at the dealership and in less than 2 hours I was out the door. I was treated like I was their best customer. I got a fair deal from my salesperson and when I went to do the paperwork there was no high pressure. Steve Silverstein was my salesman was great. He was honest and kept me informed through the whole process. My wife and I bought a car for her in a Tampa Toyota dealership and it two days and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Have read Earl Stewart's columns for years and met him at a presentation he gave to our community. I was not disappointed when buying my first Toyota, a Camry XLE Hybrid, on 9/1/20. The entire staff were extremely helpful, from Tona, who got us started on our Toyota purchase journey, to Josh Stewart who helped us along the way, to Steve Silverstein who handled the final process, and all the management staff--a professional experience with a family atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

After listening to the Earl Stewart radio show, I had to see for myself what it was all about. Since my wife needed a car we thought we would give it a try. We were not disappointed, probably the best dealership buy we have ever made, Richard Goldfeder was great to work with and we will definitely will be buying again. No haggle, no dealer fees and free tires are just the icing on the cake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great team to work with, Steve Silverstein is very knowledgeable and gets right to it to get the deal done. This is my third Tundra fro Earl Stewart Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

I’ve been leasing my cars from Tona for over 20 years now. I just leased my 7th Camry from her. Tona is so professional and great at what she does.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Tona Draughon is the reason I keep going back to Earl Stewart Toyota. She makes the car buying experience so easy to handle. Tona is trustworthy & efficient. She is a no nonsense type of person. I live in Vero Beach and drive to Earl Stewart for purchasing and servicing my car. The whole dealership is great!!! Oh yeah, I purchased a new highlander yesterday. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Received a new lease offer in the mail. 2 days ago. Went into the dealership met Stephen Siverstein. He was great, professional. courteous, attentive. In 1hr 20min I was out the door with a new Toyota. Second vehichle I got from Earl stewart. Will definately go back. John Walker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Mike Berhoff is a dedicated salesman. He takes a very friendly and caring approach. He is hard-working with you, during the whole process of purchasing the car of choice. I would recommend him to friends and family. I have been with Mike since 2010. I have come back to Mike and dealership.,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

once again I had the please with purchasing my highlander from Tona at Earl stewart. Tona always has all the paperwork ready to go when I arrive to pick up my car. She is such a pleasure to do business with. Love my new highlander

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Very informative conversation with Earl Stewart which led to our decision to use his dealership. Great conversation with his son, Josh Stewart, who provided 2 out the door quote for the vehicle we chose - one of them included extra options which we requested. Made the decision from the quote. Decided to turn in the leased car at dealer and sign all paperwork. Whole process was completed in approximately 1 hr 15 mins. Erik completed lease turn in paperwork. Franco completed all our paperwork for purchase of the new vehicle and was very friendly and efficient. Car was ready and waiting and Erik ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I just ordered my new 2020 toyota tacoma from Tona Draughon!! This will be my 5th vehichle that I have leased from Tona at Earl Stewart Toyota. The customer service here is amazing!!!