Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

The service department is fantastic. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and make the experience of servicing my car as pleasant as possible. Thank you to Will and crew! Keep up the good work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Excellent service. Renny was great as well. He explained everything and gave me a full tour of the car. I would recommend anyone to go to him for a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) As an old car salesman I am hard to please but Earl Stewart and especially Alex seller of used cars and Julio the Manager were great, thanks for the patience and good service I am 100% sure that my next purchase will be with you, totally recommended this is the best Toyota Dealer in Florida(Original)Como vendedor viejo de carros soy difícil de complacer pero Earl Stewart y en especial El vendedor Alex vendedor de carros usados y Julio el Manager fueron Geniales ,gracias por la paciencia y el buen servicio estoy 100% seguro de que mi próxima compra será con ustedes, totalmente recomendable este es el mejor Dealer Toyota de la Florida

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018
 

I had a great experience with Dewey Ball at Earl Stewart Toyota in the used car department. It was so easy to test drive and purchase my used 2015 Camry. The car is just like new and I am very pleased with it. Dewey made this experience stress free for me which goes a long way! I certainly recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful to us! I got a great deal for my first car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Was looking for a used car and chose Earl Stewart Toyota because my brother had bought 10 plus cars from Earl Stewart Toyota and had nothing but great experiences. Mine was no exception. Dewey Ball was my salesman and he took care of everything start to finish. I love my new used car!! Thank you Earl Stewart Toyota!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018
 

Was looking for a used car and chose Earl Stewart Toyota because my brother had bought 10 plus cars from Earl Stewart Toyota and had nothing but great experiences. Mine was no exception. Dewey Ball was my salesman and he took care of everything start to finish. I love my new used car!! Thank you Earl Stewart Toyota!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2018
 

I had the pleasure of buying a car recently and was helped by Dewey and Alfonso. One of the easiest experiences I have had at a car dealership. No pressure, no haggling, just a great experience overall. Would highly recommend

Read more at Yelp