Customer Testimonials

Earl Stewart Dealership

Whether you are new to the area and researching reliable North Palm Beach car dealerships, or a local in Palm Beach Gardens or West Palm Beach shopping for a new or used vehicle, car dealership reviews are an essential part of that research. Earl Stewart Toyota of North Palm Beach is an award-winning dealership that’s fully committed to customer satisfaction, and we welcome customer feedback so we can learn and grow.

Find out what customers are saying in these dealership reviews, or leave a review of your own and let us know what you think. Don’t hesitate to contact your friendly neighborhood North Palm Beach Toyota dealer with any questions, and check out our inventory to a Toyota for sale that fits your lifestyle!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Lawrence and how’s team they help me to find the car that I need !! Thank you so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Marlene, Lisa, Earl, Josh and Shannon helped to make this probably the best car buying experience we have had. I highly recommend that anyone who is interested in buying a Toyota definitely visit Earl Stewart Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Kirsten made the buying process as smooth as possible. I was surprised how efficient everything was. Communication was quick and clear. Everything exceeded my expectations, this is probably the most honest and well managed Toyota dealer in south Florida.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I recently leased a car from Earl Stewart Toyota. The experience was easy and everyone I dealt with was professional and communicative. Their pricing was very competitive and I would highly recommend them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We have bought numerous cars over the years from Earl Stewart Toyota! Today was an excellent day - we purchased a used 2018 Tacoma and Richard Goldfeder made the purchase so effortlessly. No pressure, no hype! Can’t get any better that that! Thank you Rich and Earl Stewart! Best wishes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Their dealership has a great selection of nice clean cars. The “No Dealer Fees” is the best idea ever and our salesman name Haywood was the kindest most helpful person. If you are shopping for a good quality car and you want a good experience buying one, please go see Haywood.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Best experience today at Earl Stewart with Steven! He helped me get exactly what I needed at the exact price I saw online. Was easy and fun experience and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Love Earl Stewart and their staff! Steve in the service department is great! He is incredibly knowledgeable about the Toyota products and vehicle specifications. Glad he is my service advisor!Kevin is the star of the show! He always has been helpful and his personality shines through every time I visit for service. I brought my bike to ride to work after a service drop off. My tires were flat. Womp womp. Kevin came to the rescue. He noticed as I was attempting to drive off with a flat and he called me back. He didn’t skip a beat. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Mike, my sales agent was very professional and friendly. Took the time to make sure that the numbers were in the range that I could afford. The sales manager and finance guy were also very helpful and friendly. Hands down best experience dealing with Earl Stewart!!

Read at Google