Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Lowest price assured- no hassle. Rick P. was the best!!! Thank- you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Best experience I've ever had buying a new car. Consumer-friendly staff with a minimum of hastle, and no attempt to do anything but honor the deal they committed to on the phone/email.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Probably the simplest car buying experience I've ever had. Scott our salesman , was able to get the deal wrapped up within 2 hours. Will certainly recommend to family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I reached out to Rick and Earl Stewart Toyota because I'm a Costco member and there was an incentive. Jason lady and Rick were able to provide me enough information over the phone and get me excited about my new purchase of my 2017 black XSE Camry V 6 I was able to get my lease payments to exactly where I wanted to and they were definitely able to help me out. Thank you Earl Stewart Toyota for the great car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Rick gave us a call when we are coming in for service and told us ahead be happy to buy the Highlander from us that we were previously driving. He gave us a great number. We picked out a new Highlander with the Toyota safety cents which is amazing. And he was a pleasure to deal with. Jason Lady and I'll Fonzo we're also very accommodating . We're waiting for Rick to call back in three years. No

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

I called and asked about a car and Doug Fleck was on it!! Went and checked the lot to make sure it was still there! Came from out of town and he met me promptly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

The purchase process was very good and the salesman, Doug Fleck was very helpful. We had an issue with another vehicle and Doug worked everything out to give us a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

I've been looking online lately for a Ford F-150. I came across a great price at Earl Stewart Toyota. Rick Panton, Julio, and James Owens in finance were great and it was worth the drive from SW FL

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Great experience so far! Had a nightmare buying a car from another dealership and now buying with earl stewart Toyota was a lot more organized and professional! Good on price and the communication from the finance staff was very clear and well understood! Will hopefully keep my business running with Earl Stewart for the next 20 or so years!!

Read more at Google