Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Franco was amazing! My mother was looking for a truck, and he gave her the time, care, and patience to make an informed decision. One word that describes him and this dealership…honest. The finance guy, Andy, was also remarkable. The process of finalizing the deal was painless as well. Great team at Earl Stewart!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Very effecient people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Great Experience!! Love the complimentary ride home so I didn't have to wait while my vehicle while it was being serviced!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

I came to earl Stewart toyota spefically looking for a new 18 Camry have not met a salesman yet. I was stopped at coffee Machine trying to get a coffee and having a little problem. That’s when a gentleman name Scott offered assistance on serving my coffee because I could not get it to start. He pushed the selection and got it to work. I then asked if Scott was salesman and if he could help me find a nice Camry for my last car. He said he certainly would. Scott mandler found me the right car that I am driving now and the finance manager Alfonso helped me complete the transaction quickly and efficient as my salesman Scott. I will tell all my friends how easy and professional everyone was in helping me buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

I had the pleasure of leasing my new Corolla from tona Draughon at earl stewart Toyota and had the best experience. She came through everything she promised and I am thrilled. I will be back to see her for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018
 

Just had the best experience leasing my new rav 4 from Tina Draughon and couldn’t be happier. She knows her stuff!! Very professional sales lady and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018