Customer Testimonials

Earl Stewart Dealership

Whether you are new to the area and researching reliable North Palm Beach car dealerships, or a local in Palm Beach Gardens or West Palm Beach shopping for a new or used vehicle, car dealership reviews are an essential part of that research. Earl Stewart Toyota is an award-winning dealership that’s fully committed to customer satisfaction, and we welcome customer feedback so we can learn and grow.

Find out what customers are saying in these dealership reviews, or leave a review of your own and let us know what you think. Don’t hesitate to contact your friendly neighborhood North Palm Beach Toyota dealer with any questions, and check out our inventory to a Toyota for sale that fits your lifestyle!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The process was super easy, no playing with the price, no dealer fees or extra hidden fees. This is my 2nd purchase at Earl Stewart. We ordered a Tundra. Steven was excellent!!! We shopped other dealers be careful with all the creative fees they add to the bottom line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I purchased a new Highlander from Earl Stewart Toyota recently and would highly recommend Toyota buyers to shop here. Straight up front and no nonsense is the key here. No pressure, no haggling, no dealer fee, only genuine and trustworthy folks here. Working with Steve Silverstein was a pleasure. He took me through the entire process from test drive to switching my license plate and we had a few laughs in between. I couldn't ask for more, also, he's a former New Yorker. How could you beat that? Thank you Earl Stewart Toyota and Steve Silverstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I’ve been looking for a specific truck for quite a while now. I came across it online and was put in touch with Steven S. Steven helped me to work through all the stress of buying a new truck. When it was time to sign for the truck we worked with Andie in finance. He was also great. No pressure that you usually have. He had us in and out within 20 minutes. . Once we were done Steven came out to the truck to make sure I knew about all the features that I wasn’t even aware of. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Erick Celestine did everything he could to help me and speed up the process of acquiring my car. The team is serious and amazing human beings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Thank you Steve Silverstein! for a wonderful experience in buying my new 2022 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid. I have been purchasing my vehicles from Earl Stewart Toyota since 1988. My experiences with purchasing and having my vehicles serviced at Earl Stewart has always been a good one. I will always recommend Earl Stewart Toyota to my friends and co workers when they are looking for a car or a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Please to do business with Marlene! I wish buying a car was this easy! I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Thank you for your incredible service, no pressure and very personable! Thank you, Jon Gormley at Earl Stuart, Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

More dealers should follow the footsteps of Earl Stewart Toyota! They are not pushy, they don't play games with you, and they run a very tight ship - the team genuinely has your best interests at heart, with the one-price model and the war against dealer fees. You usually have to spend double or triple the price of these Toyotas to receive the red carpet treatment at every step of the deal, but not at Earl Stewart! Don't forget to see Erick Celestein if you're looking for a sales professional with the biggest heart, he was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Earl Stewart Toyota is NOT just a regular, run-of-the-mill dealership. Why? Because they are transparent, they are accommodating, they are helpful, and they have your best interests at heart. At Earl Stewart Toyota, everybody wins! This dealer sets standards that I wish others would follow suit. Make sure to ask for Erick Celestin if you'd like to work with a professional who's kind, courteous, respectful of your time, and not pushy at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying a car at the dealer; the process was very transparent from the beginning, and I spent less than an hour in the dealer signing papers and picking up the car. The price was fixed from the start without the incommodious haggling process of setting the expectations. I genuinely recommend this dealer. Pablo Gonzalez

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Steve is a great salesman and very knowledgeable I all ways had great service from your dealership would recommend your dealership to everyone who is looking to buy a new toyota

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Love buying our vehicles from here! They’re efficient and fair! Never charge me a dealers fee, dealership is clean! Earl Stewart Toyota will forever be our go to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This dealership is great! The staff is friendly and I really appreciate the honesty here. I’m so glad I chose Earl Stewart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Super dealership for sales and service… I just bought a new Toyota Tundra .. Matt the sales manager is great! If you are considering a Toyota, see Earl Stewart … I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Patricia Olephant was 100% on the ball as my sales associate. I was notified as soon as vehicle arrived, and everything was in order. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Earl Stewart.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Everything was great until I received registration and title in the mail. The color Of my car was wrong. Both docs and the temporary tag had the color of my vehicle wrong. The tag/title department said the would fix. Big error!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous, it was a pleasure working with them. I highly recommend Earl Stewart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My 9th Toyota with Earl Stewart. Do I need to say more? Amazing people amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I have just purchased my second vehicle from Earl Stewart (Elaine was my sales rep both times...she's excellent). Last year I purchased a new Corolla. They gave me a price under MSRP while all other dealers were charging more. This time I purchased a new Sienna. While other dealers were adding fees, Earl Stewart sold it for MSRP with no additional fees. I live in Jacksonville, so it was a long drive both times to get the vehicles, but well worth the cost savings. Prices were exactly what was quoted. There was no pressure to purchase add-ons (and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My order for a new Avalon hit a couple roadblocks. My salesmen Mike worked to overcome them and did so with the least hassle for me.Excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I have bought every car I owned from Earl Stewart Toyota since 1972. They always take care of me! Their service department and body shop do excellent work. I just recently bought a used car from them a couple of weeks ago. I was shopping their used cars on line and left my email address. The next morning their internet car sales representative called me to talk about the car I was interested in and that afternoon he brought the car to my house and I liked it very much and we went back to the dealership and did the paperwork. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Over the past 50 years I have probably purchased 20 or more new vehicles. This purchase was a pleasure considering how hard it is to get the vehicle you want. Could not ask for more, the salesman Steve Silverstein was patient and no pressure and took his time explaining the operation of the computer screen to someone who misses not having a rotary phone. Wish I had another 50 years to buy another 20 cars, they would all be purchased at Earl Stewart.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. I hope Toyota always have a vehicle i like.I will always purchase there. Things were exactly the way they explained from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Corolla Hatchback SE with Marlene Levy and Jason Lady in Sales. Was an excellent experience that went very smoothly. My wife and I are very happy with the dealership and our new car. The professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of Marlene and Jason is to be commended. I would recommend Earl Stewart Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Great experience. Haywood Williams was very helpful. Would buy another car there in the future. Love our Avalon great car. Should have bought one before now.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Fantastic dealership. No pressure. Purchased 2 cars here. Salesman Hawoo knows his stuff on new and used cars. Really listens to the features you are seeking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Mr Jeanty Albert great salesman. He help me get in the vehicle I needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

They made the whole process easy. It’s a tough time to buy a car but Earl and his team were terrific. I won’t go anywhere else for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This is my second vehicle purchase through Earl Stewart. They are incredible, professional, and very helpful. Travis, Ian, and Franco are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great experience with Michael buying my RAV4. While there was a wait for the car, which is common in this market, the purchase experience was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service. Courteous and helpful. My experience was exceptional and exciting. Will definitely recommend Earl

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

My experience at Earle Stewart Toyota earlier this month was extraordinary. I purchased a car which was perfect for my needs from their Preowned Department. The sales person was very efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back to Earle Stewart for my next Toyota!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

A very trust worthy dealer. They made the transaction very easy and comfortable and affordable. We will always use Earl Stewart to lease our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Elaine is a pleasure to work with. She makes the process easy and enjoyable. This is the third vehicle our family has gotten from Earl Stewart. We are very happy with all of our experiences with Elaine, Franco and the whole team. A+ and 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very capable sales rep. Sales process was thorough but done mostly by hand—not computerized. Took a bit of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Best customer service I’ve ever seen in the auto industry! These guys go above and beyond to take care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

From the first minute I sat down with a salesman to the final "deal" was a relatively short experience with NO stress. My salesman was up front with pricing,listened to my needs/wants and made the entire procedure very pleasant. Until now I hated buying a car ( especially as a woman) but Earl Stewart's personnel made this a pleasure. The same goes for service which I do every 6 months, traveling an hour each way. The policy of free new tires was a reality for me. I would not buy a Toyota anywhere else even though there ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Wintering in Florida and my lease was due before I was going to return to Ohio. Called Earl Stewart and was taken care of by Bruce. Very pleased with how I was treated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Each and every one of my experiences at this dealership has been excellent and this regards both the sales team and the service department. Steve Silverstein made the lease/purchase of our new RAV4 an absolute pleasure. He is straight forward and honest and delivered everything he promised. I have been leasing cars since 1982 and this is the only dealership that gave me credit towards my purchase for returning a vehicle with fewer miles than allowed under the contract. This will be my go-to dealership for all my automobile needs and I'll refer all my friends who ask where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service as always. This is my 2nd car I bought from them and still great experience. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very professional, and knowledgeable friendly service. Answering every question in details. Big and comfortable showroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Steven was my salesman for my purchase. He could not have made the process any easier and straightforward. Great experience, will return for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Steven was great Jean was great . Super happy with the truck buying experience. Will send everyone I know to Steven . Thank you for a terrific new Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent customer service. They never disappoint at this dealership. Honest and upfront pricing. Steven our salesman is very knowledgeable of Toyota products, this is very helpful. He made the buying process easy and fun. Highly recommend this dealership. Very easy and no pressure and that includes the finance dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Everyone was professional and friendly! This made my car buying experience pleasurable! I recommended buying a car at Earl Stewart because they are professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Michael, Jon, and Christian were professional, helpful, and overall easy going. Great experience! I highly recommend this dealership! I can't say enough about how smooth my deal went!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The process was quick and they were accommodating in ever aspect. Would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Jon Gormley is outstanding. Straight forward, up front and easy to work with. We have purchased Toyotas since 1990 and would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Jon. The service center is top notch. Steve is the best! Thanks Earl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

So far this has been my best experience buying a car. Steven did an awesome job to made us feel as part of a family. He took care of everything from ordering the truck to the final purchase. The whole process was flawlessly smooth. It only took about an hour to get everything done and leave the place with my new Tacoma. This people are amazing. I will recommend this place 200%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great place to get your next car. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Showroom is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

What can I say? From the minute we walked in… pure professionalism. Steven was honest and knew what we needed just from a few key questions he asked us. I was waiting for that back and forth between manager and the “let’s see what we can do…” well none of that, he told me what the cost would be and lo and behold went to Christian in Finance and it didn’t change! No extra fees, they put the other dealerships to shame. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Quick and painless car buying experience. Don’t go anywhere else if you want a car.. I reserved a car and had to wait a month(, understandable given the circumstances, So I went to another Toyota dealer to compare and they added almost $3000 in “dealer fees” and “appearance package”. So I left there called my salesman at Earl Stewart Toyota, Steven. and told him about my experience there. He laughed and said the only thing we add to our cars is Tax lol Just a great experience over all. Sales and finance. I will be recommending everyone to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

We return to Earl Stewart because of the consistently classy treatment. This purchase wasn't simple with all the supply chain delays. That said, Matt & Steve kept communicating updates and showed flexibility. While we actually didn't get the Highlander we originally ordered we did get one we still really, really like.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I went in to shop around but after viewing cars with Eric I decided to purchase. Vincent and Albert were also a great help. Thank you Eric for making sure my buying process was smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I have been living in Palm Beach County since 2002 Bought the car, easy without stress and I am very happy I did. . In the past years I have been able to Listen to Earl Stewart on the Radio about how to really buy a new and used car and what you need to know about the process. i wa sold on his dealership and finally decided to buy a new Toyota there. I looked up the car I wanted and spoke to Steve Silverstein over the phone, no pressure. The price was the price in todays market they didnt take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The dealership and team members are top notch. Steve helped me through the purchase process and by the time the purchase was finished I felt like Steve was a long time friend. The finance manager was also friendly and very efficient. They made our car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Steven Silverstein was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and the best no haggling deal. I compared prices with other dealers and they won hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I have been reading mr.stewart column in the hometown news for over 10 years..I was always captivated by his honesty about the shenanigans dealers use with these dealer fees..I just purchased a used Toyota tundra 1794 edition and I want thank Richard and all the staff there for the friendly service my wife and I received.The experience was a delight and the transaction went as I expected..Thank you for the service you have provided to us.. sincerely, Joe Garcia..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Steve Silverstein was a great no pressure salesman just helpful and patient. Randy is top notch in service. Employees like them are why I keep coming back. My sister came with me on one visit and was very impressed with the friendliness, customer first attitude and the cleanliness of the building. Those again are some of the reasons why I choose Earl Stewart Toyota time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Jon Gormley as simply outstanding. Straight forward, up front and easy to with. 2 huge thumbs up, would highly reccommend the dealership and specifically Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Customer service in service department and sales is very good. Steve Silverstein was great to work with in my recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Ian and Jose were very helpful in getting me in my 2021 Prius. Great service, no nonsense dealership just what I'm looking for. This is the fourth car I've bought from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Brought my 2021 Sienna for 15,000 service and was very happy with the appointment. 1.5 hours and it was finished. the greeter in your service department was very cordial and almost hysterical. His name is Kevin Middlebrook. Also deserving mention is Wilner Talabert, two of the best employees at the dealership. Thanks, Jerry Doser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The best car buying experience of my life was at Earl Stewart Toyota. Steve Silverstein helped me find the write car, color with no pressure and no haggling xxxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

No pressure from my salesman Steven Silverstein. Steve just educated me about the vehicles and guided me through the purchase. I'll definitely only use Earl Stewart. I live 3 miles from a different dealership but I will drive past that dealership to go to Earl Stewart for service and sales. Thank you for running such a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great experience buying my truck from Earl Stewart. Staff was friendly and got us through the process as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The most easiest and welcoming dealer I have dealt with in the South of Florida. Ian was very helpful and straightforward and made purchasing a vehicle very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent friendly staff! Everyone is helpful and courteous, if they cannot answer your question they will find someone that can help you. Great atmosphere and the facility is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Easy, professional courteous accommodating. Tona is the best sales person ever in financing was easy everything was explained well. I would recommend to anyone who wants a no hassle easy car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thanks for being a great company and making my car buying fun rather than a hassle. Steve Silverstien is the best salesman I've had and fun too!! Looking forward to using your company for all my maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We had a great experience there, everone there are very patient with our demands, Richard helped us picked a great car that me and my wife love. He went above and beyond to get the beat deal for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We have bought our fourth car from Earl Stewart because of their honest dealings with their customers. Never had to haggle over price. Can’t recommend high enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent Car purchase at Earl Stewart Toyota. It was the best car buying experience ever. No pressure, and Michael “Magic” Stepien, is very knowledgeable and is an excellent salesman. I would highly recommend Michael “Magic” Stepien to my family and friends. Best Regards, Geraldine Neyhart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. And fun! No pressure. Leo was an excellent salesman. Didn’t even seem like a salesman. Would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This was the easiest and most honest car buying experience that we have ever had. Thank you Steven for getting the exact car that we wanted and for the agreed upon price in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the car and the whole car buying experience. Thank you Steven!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Service dept is a quality act. #steveGoldberg is my assigned advisor. Very satisfied with service and the car. This Saturday it was even completed early!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Steven was great. Very patient. Everyone efficient and pleasant. Very clean. Great coffeef fast service with car needing service. New car lease experience was not traumatic as I feared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Helped my mother purchase a 2020 Corolla from Earl Stewart. She had been talking to the salesman Courtney on the phone. They have no haggle pricing, but based on her zip, tag transfer etc he gave her an out the door quote. After having a horrible experience at a different dealer we went to see Courtney and checkout the Corolla he had. He patiently waited for us as we were pretty far away and it was almost closing time. He showed us the car, let us take it for a drive and everything was exactly has described. We braced for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Our salesman was professional, the dealership a straight forward, and the vehicle was surprisingly better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Josh Scott for always giving excellent customer service with a smile and professionalism for many years. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I test drove and took home a 2021 RAV4 lease in less than 2 hours. Thank you Jeanty for your kind attention:) The dealership is clean and shiney too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Our very first purchase of a Toyota, and it was a wonderful experience. The gentleman extended all the courtesies, and was very professional. We look forward to returning to Earl Stewart Automotive on our next purchase,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. Our saleswoman was awesome. Made us feel relaxed and no pressure. Would highly recommend Earl Stewart. We low our new vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Earl Stewart Toyota continues to be our dealership of choice. We are in our eighties and have always been treated with respect and kindness. This is not just a feel good message we are speaking the truth. From the sales department and the finance person who treated us really well we were treated very nicely . We have sent customers to your dealership and not once have we ever had a negative response from them, all have thanked us for sending them to you. As long as we can we will also return to Earl Stewart Toyota. Our daughter recommended you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jeanty was the best sale person , he was super easy to Talk to , no rush, i left with a new car !!will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They were so helpful! Help me find the car I wanted with issue. Jeanty helped me and he was very honest with me. I would choose Earl Stewart Toyota again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very happy with Earl Stewart Toyota lake park how they handle everything I would tell my friend's to go there they treated kindness a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Made purchase experience a pleasure, no games, no back and forth and I felt no need to even attempt to negotiate a better price. Highly recommended, and I have purchased 15 new vehicles over the years, and this was by far the most pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My experience with Earl Stewart Toyota was amazing 🙂 The buying process was smooth and straightforward, Kirsten made sure of that! There were no hidden surprises. They were straightforward and honest throughout the entire process. I have never had such a good car buying experience in my life. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Ask for Kirsten Hinzman, she is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Dealership is beautiful, no pressure. Ian was amazing and super helpful. He was able to find what I needed quickly and got me a deal! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Paul Garra is the best! We will continue to go to him for any of our new cars in the future. Love our new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The salesman Leonel is a wonderful guy Very helpful, kind and courteous.. I highly recommend him... The showroom is super clean.. We love our new Rave 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have always hated buying a car and the sales/finance staff typically involved in these transactions. However, I have to say that my recent purchase of a new Rav4 was the most pleasant buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and accommodating throughout, starting with the internet sales staff to the finance person involved in my purchase. After all of this great customer service, and checking up after the sale to make sure I was still satisfied, I discovered in the next few days that certain features that we take for granted in this day and age ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This has probably been the best experience I have had buying a car. Kirstin was very patient with me since I wasn’t sure which model I wanted. She spent days with me, emailing me and texting different options. She was knowledgeable about my different options but never a hard sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Staff were welcoming and helpful right from the very beginning when I started looking at Prius Primes online. I was offered a very fair trade in for my 2014 Mercedes. I can’t say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have been pleased with the dealer’s service department during the six years we’ve lived here. Earl Stewart and his dealership have a very highly rated reputation for honesty and transparency, and the few Saturday morning radio programs he hosts that I’ve heard show he has guts to call out shady techniques by other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The best thing you guys can do is to find more people like Haywood Williams. Haywood is professional, intelligent, and makes the entire purchasing process efficient. Promote this man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I did not know that by a car was that easy! I walked in was well received and they did amazing helping me to get my car! A big shout out to Rich! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

A Professional and Courteous Salesperson assisted me in the purchase of my preowned vehicle. I couldn’t be more pleased at the smooth transition! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

very good attention, you definitely do an excellent job thank you very much. very good attention and kindness. we will definitely recommend them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater