Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2017
 

Great service great experience thanks Earl Stewart Toyota. Rick was very good and i'll Fonzo and Julie were very accommodating

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Rick and Andy were great. I can't wait to surprise my 16 year old daughter with her first car. Rick is so gracious to personally hand deliver my dghts car during her 16th birthday party. Can't wait to see the surprise on her face. She has no idea what's in store for her. Thanks Rick and Andy for making our car experience smooth, easy, and relax free. Stay tune for the live feed!Randy Bailey

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Pleasant car buying experience. The way it should be.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

I bought a 2017 Toyota Camry SE at Earl Stewart Toyota using the Costco program. Joe Principato was the seller who sent me the information very quickly and very detailed through email. Since I preferred a different combination of the exterior and interior colors, I called Joe and he sent me the deal for a different car. I compared prices with other dealers and decided to visit Earl Stewart Toyota. Once there, Joe showed me several cars and walked with me looking for one in particular. Finally, he found the car with the exterior/interior I wanted and with the options I needed. I did the test drive, loved the car and we went back to his office. Again, Joe explained me the different discounts, the price and out-the-door price. The same price he emailed me a few hours before. I have been buying cars for more than 30 years, not only for me, but for my wife, my daughter and other relatives. I can say, this is the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was a simple, honest and relaxing experience. I recommend Joe Principato as the best car salesman I have ever met. And the price was the best I could find in the area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

I had an amazing experience at Earl Stewart Toyota just when I was about to give up with the whole car dealership experience. I feel very lucky that I first experienced another Toyota dealer in South Florida before I walked into Stewart and met Rick Panton. It was no pressure just professionalism. In a world where you're watching your back for somebody to stab it you can feel safe dealing with Rick Panton and Stuart Toyota.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

Tona was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, as she handled all the heavy lifting in the sales process and coordinated the effort beautifully. I want to recognize her personally for her skills and hope management acknowledges her valuable contribution.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

Leonel went above and beyond. Excellent costumer service. He drive the vehicle to the place that I needed it. He provide a knowledgeable and fast service.

Read more at DealerRater