Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

I bought my first Toyota last week. As soon as I arrived at Earl Stewart Toyota, I knew I was at the right dealership. I had appointment with Miguel Garcia whom I'd spoken to on the phone. Miguel was great and showed me some very nice cars and all various options, but one was a really nice new color and I bought it. Never at any time did I feel pressure about this purchase. Mr.Garcia was extremely professional and friendly. A pleasure. I then met with James Evans for the financial paperwork. Also very professional and friendly. He explained all details to me and all my questions were answered. Jason Lady evaluated my trade in vehicle and was very knowledgeable of autos. This was a great buying experience and it felt like family at Earl Stewart. Love my new car and it's really good to know you are taken care of at Earl Stewart Toyota. Outstanding customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Everthing about the experience was excellent. Only place I will shop for my next car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Great service from Jon. Found just what we were looking for. This is the second car we purchased from him. We were pleased with his customer service and wouldn't consider using anyone else

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

This is my second car that I have leased from Earl Stewart. Jon in Sales and Amber in Finance make the whole car buying process hassle-free. There is nothing that they hide from you they put everything out on table and let you decide what will work best for you and your situation. I have referred many friends and family members to them and everyone is just as happy as I am!!! See you guys in 3 years when my lease is up!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Had a great experience purchasing my Camry. Jon Gormley went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I was looking for. Would certainly reccommend and will be back in the future.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2017
 

Jon was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Earl Stewart Toyota and Jon Gormley especially! I will be back for my next car!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

salesman went out of the way to assist in the purchase process. very thorough and professional and helpful beyond normal sales assistance. Pleasurable experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Joe Piscipato is very professional, relaxed and comfortable as was the dealership. No hassle! Great deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Great service and didn't take long. Scott was a big help.

Read more at Google