Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

salesman went out of the way to assist in the purchase process. very thorough and professional and helpful beyond normal sales assistance. Pleasurable experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Joe Piscipato is very professional, relaxed and comfortable as was the dealership. No hassle! Great deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Great service and didn't take long. Scott was a big help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

Excellent service--Fast---Service Rep John did great job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

Very pleased with every Visit to Earl Stewart!! Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. Joe Principato is great salesman who helped me in my last two purchases. Would highly recommend to visit Earl Stewart Toyota before going any where else you won't be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2017
 

Very pleasant experience.It was quick and did not have to wait too long. A+.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

It was very pleasant . We were taken care of by mike again ! This is my third car from him !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

When I am ready to purchase my next vehicle, I will go see Ricky P. I have been communicating over the phone and he has been patient and helpful. I look forward to buying from Rick when I move back to the area!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

It's the second car I bought from this dealership and from the same sales representative Joe Principato! Definitely the best person in the whole dealership! He will take care of you and he will make sure that the process goes by the fastest way!! My husband and I drive more than an hour to buy the car from this place and we take more time driving than buying the car which is awesome!! Forget about to spend 5-6 hours buying a car!! Come here and ask for Joe!!!

Read more at Google