Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2017
 

A few months back I stopped Buy because I saw a Rick and I needed directions to a local furniture store. Rick was nice enough to give me directions and put them in on my phone to make it easy for me to find my destination. He politely gave me his card and said if you need someone to purchase from in the future we do great business straightforward transparency and honesty. Few months later I gave them a call. That was yesterday and I’ll be leaving my beautiful 2018 Camry tonight. Great car buying experience super easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2017
 

What a pleasure it was to do business with Dewey Ball. He is very knowledgeable and patient, a consummate professional with excellent customer service skills. He goes above and beyond. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2017
 

Great experience. Would definitely Recommend checking them out.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2017
 

Thank you Tona for a great experience buying a brand new silver, 2018 Toyota Tundra. The truck is beautiful and we appreciate your professionalism and great customer service. We look forward to enjoying this excellent vehicle as we go camping and kayaking. The engine is powerful and this truck will easily pull our camper through the mountains. The interior is very comfortable and has luxurious touches. What we really like is the safe in the center console, the safety features that electronically keep the driver in the lane of traffic and parking assistance. There are all the bells and whistles such as bluetooth, stereo system, charging ports for cell phones. Again , thank you Tona for your conscientious and caring customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2017
 

Came in originally met with Rick was looking for particular truck and couldn't actually find exactly what I wanted. Eventually overtime I found the exact truck that I'd like we were able to come up with a price point.Rick and Pedro were absolutely fabulous I love my truck. Andy was also very helpful in the finance department.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2017
 

Awesome person to deal with. Always walking around smiling and definitely lightens up the atmosphere. Genuinely helps you achieve the goal of buying your car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I went with my wife to buy a Toyota Tacoma and my sales person was the most professional and knowledgeable as well as the most well mannered car salesman I have ever met.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Sofia was a very great help! Thank you

Read more at Google