Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

WE ALWAYS PURCHASED TOYOTASB AFTER A NIGHTMARE WITH P.B. TOYOTA WE CHOOSE EARL STEWARD AND IT WAS A LIKE WIN THE LOTERY. PEOPLE THERE IS AMAIZINGLY COOPERATIVE AND FRIENDLY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

My were referred to tona at earl stewart Toyota and ended up leasing a new chr. We had the best experience we have ever had buying a car. Tona is def good at what she does . Earl stewart should be proud.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Worked with Alex on buying a used car. The dealership is 3 hours away from me so everything was communicated through email. I was expecting some sort of shady behavior when I got there because it was too simple. I arrived at the dealership and everything was priced exactly as we discussed through email with no magic fees thrown in anywhere. I will 100% come back here in the future to buy another car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Worked with Alex on buying a used car. The dealership is 3 hours away from me so everything was communicated through email. I was expecting some sort of shady behavior when I got there because it was too simple. I arrived at the dealership and everything was priced exactly as we discussed through email with no magic fees thrown in anywhere. I will 100% come back here in the future to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018
 

Our Family hates car dealerships. We hate the shadiness and the games that are played every step of the way. Earl Stewart Dealership is 100% straightforward and honest the whole way through. We have now purchased our 4th car from them and look forward to the 5th. They make a point to be honest and upfront with their intentions and wth their business practices. Our salesman’s Dewey over in used sales came up to us in the hot Florida weather and walked us through the lot, we found one we were interested and he immediately printed out the Carfax and gave us all the info we needed to know as a buyer, even if it didn’t help the sale. We were interested in test drive and Dewey immediately got a tag and the key and handed them to us and no questions asked let us take it for a spin on our own. It was nice to have complete privacy and no pressure while we tested it out on our own. We loved it so much we drove it back and told him we’d buy it! Walked us straight to the office and with in minutes it was ours. Came back the next day, Dewey had in that time had a few minor issues fixed no questions asked, including buffing out a headlight, replaced a tiny missing bulb, and even got us a free backup key fob. Dewey took us to the final financing department and within 10-15 mins the deal was done and we drove the car home. No hassle, no shady haggling from shady salesman. Earl Stewart and Dewey were amazing!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

They have more than just Toyotas. Dewey made the car shopping experience quick and painless. With not having much time to look around and nervous to get taken advantage of, the whole process seemed to be unbelievably transparent and comfortable. Zero pressure to buy. Friendly management. And helpful finance. Definitely drove off the lot happy with zero regrets! And in a timely fashion! Take the time to give them a call and ask for Dewey 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018
 

Dewey made the car shopping experience quick and painless. With not having much time to look around and nervous to get taken advantage of, the whole process seemed to be unbelievably transparent and comfortable. Zero pressure to buy. Friendly management. And helpful finance. Definitely drove off the lot happy with zero regrets! And in a timely fashion! Take the time to give them a call and ask for Dewey 🙂

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Earl Stewart Toyota is and will always be my place to go for a car!! Everything is meticulously explained and awesome ! Miguel and Pedro are the people to go to when it comes to finding your perfect car, my first purchase was a Toyota Corolla and I just upgraded to a 2018 Camry and it i couldnt be more happy. Definitely recommend coming here!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

Dewey made this car purchase easy. I knew the price before ever setting foot on the lot. This was a fuss free transaction even on a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater