Customer Testimonials

Earl Stewart Dealership

Whether you are new to the area and researching reliable North Palm Beach car dealerships, or a local in Palm Beach Gardens or West Palm Beach shopping for a new or used vehicle, car dealership reviews are an essential part of that research. Earl Stewart Toyota is an award-winning dealership that’s fully committed to customer satisfaction, and we welcome customer feedback so we can learn and grow.

Find out what customers are saying in these dealership reviews, or leave a review of your own and let us know what you think. Don’t hesitate to contact your friendly neighborhood North Palm Beach Toyota dealer with any questions, and check out our inventory to a Toyota for sale that fits your lifestyle!

Would you like to leave us a review?


Would you like to leave a Google Review?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The Earl Stewart dealership seems to try to be fair and honest with it customers. The Service Department has an efficient operation that gets you in and out in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

We have been loyal Earl Stuart Toyota buyers-fair deals and honest and knowledgeable salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Seamless transaction I came from miami to purchase my car all done online & hassle free. Thank you Vince Alan & Julo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Thank you, Earl Steward Toyota. This wonderful Toyota Sequoia TRD Pro 2024, is my fourth purchase out of your dealership. Always good to work with your people. My present experience with this new purchase has been an almost four-year trip. That’s how long I have been looking forward to getting a Sequoia. Mrs. Marlene Levy has been very helpful as I have done my research to convince myself. She was patient throughout the almost four years’ wait. She was always informing me, educating me, suggesting, and done without salesmanship pressure. Now! That is an award-winning skill. So, what happened? Well, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Always found the Earl Stewart dealership to be straightforward and honest. We have bought seven cars from them over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The Service Department is excellent, I feel very confident in the work that is performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

This dealership makes purchasing a car enjoyable. The sales staff I worked with was knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Eric assisted me with my vehicle purchase. He reviewed the different cars and options and answered my questions. I appreciated that he did not pressure me to make a purchase. I returned a week later ready to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

We recently found a Toyota Sienna that interested us at Earl Stewart Toyota. This dealership was not necessarily convenient to where we live, but we called ahead and sales associate Mike B had the vehicle ready out front for our arrival. Throughout the entire sales process, the other associates and managers we interacted with were very respectful and helpful. Franco D helped us in finance and he was very straight forward, competent, and was effortlessly able to assist in getting us situated with our preferred lender. With two test drives, checking out the interior of three total vans, negotiating a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I had been shopping for a new car for a couple of months, it came down to a Honda or a Toyota. I made a appointment with Steven Silverstein who was easy to work with and made the whole experience pleasant. The day I came to pick up my car it was fast and easy. I have bought many cars over the years, thank you Earl Stewart for making the whole experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I love this dealership. It was the first time that I have ever bought a new car hassle free. I knew the price, the taxes, and the tag fee before I ever walked on the door. Steven Silverstein was extremely helpful from the initial phone call right down to the purchase and delivery of the car. I couldn't have asked for more or a better car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great prices, buying experience and service department. Highly recommended. The team is professional and easy to work with. No pressure thank God!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Helpful, considerate of their customers. I appreciate how they listen to concerns and address them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Michael Success was excellent!! The best we have ever worked with! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Never have to hassle over price and helpful salespeople and never wait to long for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I really liked how the dealership took its time to review all the options financially regarding having a car. It helps that I have leased cars from the specific dealership in the past as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I never expected the service I received yesterday 12/27. The Tint on my rear view mirror puckered and when I called Ricardo picked up the phone and told me to come on into the tint department. He said all my windows would be fixed and at no charge. My car is s 2015 Camry, which I love. Never did I expect Ricardo to drive me home and return my car to me washed and looking brand new. Thank you Earl Stewart you do take care of little old ladies. Rhea Harris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Steve and Jean were excellent representatives of your company Steve was especially helpful during the initial sales inquiry and even more helpful during the purchase and showing us how the car operated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Great service, I have been a customer for over 25 years and wouldn’t buy from anyone else. “Tires for life” is a great benefit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Awesome experience with an absolutely no hassle process! The team was excellent! Marlene and John made the whole process extremely easy to say yes to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Fine dealership. salesman Steve Silverstein was truly outstanding. Ì highly recommend both the dealership and the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Easiest car purchase we ever had. Msrp + tax tags and title. Even finance didn’t push all the add ons. They even removed some port options I didn’t want and added the wireless charger. They can do it as long as it hasn’t reached the port yet. Really wonderful experience. Really happy with my new 2024 rav4 limited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Kirsten Hinzman along with Andie Blanc provided me with the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Totally straightforward and professional. A very sharp contrast to what I went through at another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I had a great experience with Earl Stewart Toyota. John was my sales representative and his customer service was great. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

It was a great experience to purchase a new vehicle at Earl Stewart Toyota. We traveled over two hours and it was definitely worth it. Our salesperson, Steven Silverstein, was very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He did a great job in making the purchasing experience pleasant, transparent, and stress-free. We appreciate the time he devoted to us and the effort to make the process go smoothly. We highly recommend Steven, Alan Betances (Finance), and the rest of the team at Earl Stewart Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

The team was fantastic they.kept me informed as to when the car was going to be ready and explained all of the features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Best Toyota dealer in Florida!!! Recommended 1000% staff very professional and the most important very honest thank you to the entire team we really appreciated all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Everyone who assisted me in purchasing a car was outstanding, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Yorda Orta, Salesperson, and Decicco Franko, Finance Manager, provided a smooth and pleasant experience shopping and purchasing my first Toyota automobile. Their patience waiting for my arrival to pay for and pick up my new car is much appreciated. Both Ms. Orta and Mr. Franko were also patient with my many questions; to include my test driving the car, explaining its features to me and the paperwork I had to sign to complete the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

We had a great experience buying our pre owned Rav-4 (and trading in our Corolla) at ES Toyota. Rich, our sales person, was extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The entire process was as simple and straightforward as it could have been. We’ve dealt with multiple other dealerships over the years here in south Florida and we can say with confidence that we won’t do business with anyone other than ES Toyota moving forward. Thanks again to the whole team 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Steven Silverstein was the reason I returned to Earl Stewart Toyota and purchased a 2024 Camry after visits to other agencies. He was welcoming, articulate, very knowledgeable about his product , patient and straight forward. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Great customer service from buying a vehicle to maintenances service , I would recommend anyone that’s is the market to purchase a new ir used car to give this dealership a chance. You will not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Great great great Bought 3 cars here Experience and exceptional excellence Would always go here first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

I have been a customer of Earl Stewart Toyota for many years and just finished purchasing my sixth vehicle from them. Steve Silverstein is a great representative, explaining pros and cons, handling the sale and staying in touch. He went out of his way to make sure my phone apps were set up correctly. I actually don't mind going to service appts since everyone is so pleasant and helpful. The service team is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

From the moment I walked into the dealership I felt comfortable I was greeted by Steven Silverstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Steven was wonderfuL, good humor and knowledge of all the vehicles there. We put an order in with him after a lengthy search on our own and visiting other dealerships. We liked Earl Stewart for many reasons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Excellent experience, very satisfied with the whole car buying process. My favorite dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership many years ago and had a great experience. Thus when when one of my sons recently needed to buy his first car I suggested we go here first. I once again was not disappointed. Either with my trade towards my sons first car nor the way my son was treated. He was guided and not pressured towards his purchase. Erick the salesman was accommodating and patient. Jean the finance person was willing to work with the numbers and answer my sons questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I went to a nearby Toyota dealer first. A very unpleasant experience. There were so many add-ons, including a "market adjustment" fee of almost $6000. A friend of mine recommended Earl Stewart. Even though it was an hour away, I went there. A great experience! The salesman, Steve Silverstein, was terrific. He was straightforward and down to earth. There were no add-ons. I selected the vehicle I wanted. All the details were on the screen. Steve kept in contact with me while I waited for the car to arrive. All in all a wonderful experience. I tell everyone I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Earl Stewart Toyota made the purchase of my RAV4 easy and efficient. Erick was a gracious salesman who let me decide for myself and never presured me for a decision. I am very happy with my purchase and trust the dealership to take care of my future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

I purchased a truck last year for my business and had such a great experience I returned to Earl Steward Toyota this year for another truck. Once again I received the same exceptional service from Steve Silverstein and the management team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Everybody that I worked with so very helpful. They made purchasing was so easy and without pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Earl Stewart Toyota was a seamless and haggle free experience. There was no dealer fee as advertised and they matched competitors trade in value for my car. John Z. In sales and Alan in finance took care of me! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Go to Steven Silverstein to buy your Toyota. It was a pleasure to work with him. Alan found me a good interest rate. And I want to mention very friendly front desk ladies too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Working with the team at Toyota we felt like we were well taken care of. Everyone was extremely positive and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure at all which put us in the driver seat all the way!! I can’t thank the team enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

I have never understood why anything related to buying a car had to be complicated- but it was because I had never worked with the staff at Earl Stewart previously. Erick assisted with me with a lease buy-out and along side the finance manger, Andie, the process was straightforward and simple. We had called to ask questions about the process, and Erick answered all our questions, and was ready to assist us the moment we arrived at the dealership. Erick was extremely professional and friendly. The dealership held strong to their advertised no dealership fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Honest, trustworthy, and super efficient dealership that comes with no bullcrap! Mr.Magic was one of the nicest, efficient, down to earth salesman who sold me my Ford Fusion and I can’t thank this dealership enough for being so outstanding on their reputation! I would highly recommended Earl Stewart Toyota to anybody looking for a good vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Steve Silverstein our Salesman, made our experience at Earl Stuart Toyota a wonderful and even a pleasurable experience. He never pressured us in any way, but instead listened to us as to what we wanted and needed. He thoroughly explained all details and options to us and let us make our decision..there were other support staff that we were introduced to that were equally kind and Friendly. We had a wonderful experience there and will easily recommend Earl Stuart Toyota and Steve Silverstein to others. When we need another car we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Earl Stewart is my choice for car leasing because of the no nonsense policy. Additionally, sales staff Steven Silverstein was excellent! He is knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. He made my leasing experience pleasurable. Both Matt and Gabriel were exceptional also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Excellent service; lives up to no dealer fees. Patricia very good to work with doing on line sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Dealership is a pleasure 2 do business with 4 a reliable car. Manager Matt salesperson Steven r honest no pressure people. We’ve had years of experience w Earl Stewart & always come away pleased. We highly recommend doing business w this dealership - u will become a fan. Disappointed that Toyota discontinued making the Avalon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

We absolutely loved working with Steven! He was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and fun. Steve was super helpful with advice and dis not push us into anything. I highly recommend Steven!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

We knew the exact Highlander trim and color that we wanted to buy so we traveled to several Toyota dealerships throughout South Florida and just did not feel comfortable at each due to inflated dealer fees (some in excess of $10K), and the typical "car salesman" approach and attitude. Very depressing how most dealers are price gouging the popular models. We drove to Earl Stewart and immediately felt comfortable with both the site and our salesman Jeanty Although they did not have what we wanted on the lot, a shipment was due at the end of March which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

This will be our second time purchasing from Earl Stewart. They are truly the best!! If you’re looking for a new Toyota this is definitely the place to go. No pressure and kind, courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

I have been buying cars at earl Stewart Toyota for over forty years. They are the most amazing dealership. When purchasing a car you feel like a part of the family. There is no other dealership that even comes close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Steve Silverstein is the BEST . Every other dealership they always try to pressure you into buying something you’re not comfortable with but Steve took the time to listen to my needs and what I wanted ..that’s how a sale person should be not try to pressure and rush people into buying a car that’s for like 4-6 years financing . I will recommend all my friends and family ONLY to Steve because I want them to have the same experience I had . He’s an amazing person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Purchased a car in less than 30 minutes!! Amazing experience. Steven and Alan were great, knowledgeable and professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

This is the first dealership where we purchased a car and was out within an 1hr and no stress. We purchased two cars from this dealership with the help of Hugh in the used car department. Hugh was honest and patient with me and my wife. There was no stress and not feeling pressured during the process. We had our financing in place which made things easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Mr Silverstein was a wonderful sales person. He was friendly,fast, and professional. Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

We just purchased our second car from Marlene at Earl Stewart Toyota. The experience with her and the dealership is always amazing. We spoke to Marlene, and she found us a Corolla Cross that was scheduled to arrive on the 01-19-23. It ended up arriving early on 01-07-23 and she called us to let us know it had arrived. My wife and I set up a 5PM appointment with Marlene, took a test drive, and had completed the purchase by 6PM. The pricing was straightforward with no extra fees added, which was under the best price of several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Smooth, Quick, Professional Best car buying experience I ever had. Love my new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I was very satisfied with my experience at this dealership. Franco, the finance manager, and Ian, the sales rep, were very helpfully the whole time and I appreciated that they were very upfront with the whole experience. There were no hidden fees like all the other Toyota dealerships I have been to. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I'm always satisfied at earl Stewart. I just purchased my fourth car here. I won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great service. Great value and I would recommend this dealer for your new or used car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Erick Celestin was a great sales rep! Honestly, I will start recommending everyone to the Earl Stewart Toyota. They aren't rip offs like other locations and everything just flowed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Hands down the best dealership! Steve Silverstein is an absolute pleasure to work with. Fast, friendly and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Todd was just fantastic especially when everyone is scrambling on the West coast. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The process was super easy, no playing with the price, no dealer fees or extra hidden fees. This is my 2nd purchase at Earl Stewart. We ordered a Tundra. Steven was excellent!!! We shopped other dealers be careful with all the creative fees they add to the bottom line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I purchased a new Highlander from Earl Stewart Toyota recently and would highly recommend Toyota buyers to shop here. Straight up front and no nonsense is the key here. No pressure, no haggling, no dealer fee, only genuine and trustworthy folks here. Working with Steve Silverstein was a pleasure. He took me through the entire process from test drive to switching my license plate and we had a few laughs in between. I couldn't ask for more, also, he's a former New Yorker. How could you beat that? Thank you Earl Stewart Toyota and Steve Silverstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I’ve been looking for a specific truck for quite a while now. I came across it online and was put in touch with Steven S. Steven helped me to work through all the stress of buying a new truck. When it was time to sign for the truck we worked with Andie in finance. He was also great. No pressure that you usually have. He had us in and out within 20 minutes. . Once we were done Steven came out to the truck to make sure I knew about all the features that I wasn’t even aware of. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Thank you Steve Silverstein! for a wonderful experience in buying my new 2022 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid. I have been purchasing my vehicles from Earl Stewart Toyota since 1988. My experiences with purchasing and having my vehicles serviced at Earl Stewart has always been a good one. I will always recommend Earl Stewart Toyota to my friends and co workers when they are looking for a car or a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Please to do business with Marlene! I wish buying a car was this easy! I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Thank you for your incredible service, no pressure and very personable! Thank you, Jon Gormley at Earl Stuart, Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Earl Stewart Toyota is NOT just a regular, run-of-the-mill dealership. Why? Because they are transparent, they are accommodating, they are helpful, and they have your best interests at heart. At Earl Stewart Toyota, everybody wins! This dealer sets standards that I wish others would follow suit. Make sure to ask for Erick Celestin if you'd like to work with a professional who's kind, courteous, respectful of your time, and not pushy at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying a car at the dealer; the process was very transparent from the beginning, and I spent less than an hour in the dealer signing papers and picking up the car. The price was fixed from the start without the incommodious haggling process of setting the expectations. I genuinely recommend this dealer. Pablo Gonzalez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This dealership is great! The staff is friendly and I really appreciate the honesty here. I’m so glad I chose Earl Stewart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Super dealership for sales and service… I just bought a new Toyota Tundra .. Matt the sales manager is great! If you are considering a Toyota, see Earl Stewart … I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous, it was a pleasure working with them. I highly recommend Earl Stewart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My 9th Toyota with Earl Stewart. Do I need to say more? Amazing people amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My order for a new Avalon hit a couple roadblocks. My salesmen Mike worked to overcome them and did so with the least hassle for me.Excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Over the past 50 years I have probably purchased 20 or more new vehicles. This purchase was a pleasure considering how hard it is to get the vehicle you want. Could not ask for more, the salesman Steve Silverstein was patient and no pressure and took his time explaining the operation of the computer screen to someone who misses not having a rotary phone. Wish I had another 50 years to buy another 20 cars, they would all be purchased at Earl Stewart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Corolla Hatchback SE with Marlene Levy and Jason Lady in Sales. Was an excellent experience that went very smoothly. My wife and I are very happy with the dealership and our new car. The professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of Marlene and Jason is to be commended. I would recommend Earl Stewart Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Mr Jeanty Albert great salesman. He help me get in the vehicle I needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This is my second vehicle purchase through Earl Stewart. They are incredible, professional, and very helpful. Travis, Ian, and Franco are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great experience with Michael buying my RAV4. While there was a wait for the car, which is common in this market, the purchase experience was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service. Courteous and helpful. My experience was exceptional and exciting. Will definitely recommend Earl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

A very trust worthy dealer. They made the transaction very easy and comfortable and affordable. We will always use Earl Stewart to lease our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Elaine is a pleasure to work with. She makes the process easy and enjoyable. This is the third vehicle our family has gotten from Earl Stewart. We are very happy with all of our experiences with Elaine, Franco and the whole team. A+ and 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very capable sales rep. Sales process was thorough but done mostly by hand—not computerized. Took a bit of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Best customer service I’ve ever seen in the auto industry! These guys go above and beyond to take care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Each and every one of my experiences at this dealership has been excellent and this regards both the sales team and the service department. Steve Silverstein made the lease/purchase of our new RAV4 an absolute pleasure. He is straight forward and honest and delivered everything he promised. I have been leasing cars since 1982 and this is the only dealership that gave me credit towards my purchase for returning a vehicle with fewer miles than allowed under the contract. This will be my go-to dealership for all my automobile needs and I'll refer all my friends who ask where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service as always. This is my 2nd car I bought from them and still great experience. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very professional, and knowledgeable friendly service. Answering every question in details. Big and comfortable showroom

Read at DealerRater